Vote Now! It is time to cast your vote for the 2022 NFO's Otolaryngologist of the Year award. Click to submit your nomination now!
[foundry_image_tile image=”643″ title=”MIPS 2019″ subtitle=”Thursday February 21, 2019: 12-1pm”]

Jean Acevedo, LHRM, CPC, CHC, CENTC

This presentation will take you through the 2019 requirements for the Merit‐based Incentive Payment System (MIPS). This will include the scored categories of Quality, Advancing Care Information and Clinical Practice Improvement

  • Non-members fee is waived for first time attendees.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.